black-cat-banner

Wednesday Sept 17

GLASS ANIMALS

ROME FORTUNE

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 18

ELLIOTT BROOD

ANTHONY D'AMATO

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 19

YACHT

WHITE FANG

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 19

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Sept 19

BURLESQUE IS THE
NEW BLACK

OITNB Tribute Show

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 20

THE GROWLERS

THE GARDEN

MC'ed by DMTina

$13 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 20

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 20

COMMON PEOPLE

90s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Sept 21

THE DANDY WARHOLS

BONFIRE BEACH

TURBOGEIST

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 22

DAWN OF MIDI

COOKIES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 23

WHY?

DESSA

HEMLOCK ERNST

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 24

COUP SAUVAGE & THE SNIPS

SNEAKS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 25

TENNIS

PURE BATHING CULTURE

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 26

CHRISTOPHER OWENS
(of Girls)

LIAM HAYES

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 26

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Sept 26

ROB CANTRELL

Of The Colbert Report and Totally Biased

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Sept 27

POMPLAMOOSE

JOHN SCHROEDER

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 27

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 27

GAY/BASH!

A Queer Night of Rock & Pop Gems w/ DJs Dean Sullivan and Joshua

With performances by:

SALVADORA DALI

CHAMPAGNE SUPERNOVA

HEIDI GLÜM

RUMOR MILLZ

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Sept 28

THE NRIS

(Record Release)

FRENCH ADMIRALS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 30

JUNGLE

BEATY HEART

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 1

THE RAVEONETTES

COVES

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 2

BLACK LIPS

KING KHAN & THE BBQ SHOW

THE SHINE BROTHERS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 3

MXPX

ZEBRAHEAD

ALLISTER

SURVAY SAYS!

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 3

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Oct 3

BEST OF BURLES(QUEER):
DEAD DISCO!

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

(Tickets on sale Friday Sept 19)

Saturday Oct 4

KING TUFF

LEE BAINES III & THE GLORY FIRES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 4

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Oct 4

8x8:
Bentzen Ball Edition

8 performers, 8 minutes each

$15 Backstage

1st Show: Doors at 9:00

buy-button

2nd Show: Doors at 11:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 5

EX HEX

SPEEDY ORTIZ

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 7

ELECTRIC SIX

THE SOFT WHITE SIXTIES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 9

N STREET VILLAGE IMPACT COMMITTEE PRESENTS:

NIGHT SESSIONS

featuring:

TOM MCBRIDE

19TH STREET BAND

RYAN MOSEL

JOSH ODMARK

A benefit for N Street Village

$35 Adv/ $40 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 10

The Funk Parade presents:

THE FUNK ARK

(Man is a Monster album release show)

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 11

MIXTAPE

w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Oct 12

MIRAH

DEATH VESSEL

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Oct 13

LANDLADY

PAPERHAUS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 14

THE ORWELLS

SKATERS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 15

FAT WHITE FAMILY

JEFFREY LEWIS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 16

J MASCIS

LULUC

$20 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 17

STRANGER IN THE ALPS

THE NORTH COUNTRY

BIKE THIEF

BALLAD'VE

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

(Tickets on sale Friday Sept 19)

Saturday Oct 18

SAN FERMIN
& COURTNEY BARNETT

MIKHAEL PASKALEV

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 19

SAN FERMIN
& COURTNEY BARNETT

MIKHAEL PASKALEV

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 19

il sogno del marinaio with

MIKE WATT

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Oct 20

AGENT ORANGE

THE ARCHITECTS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 21

DANIEL ELLSWORTH
& THE GREAT LAKES

BABY BEE

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 22

MERCHANDISE

NINOS DU BRASIL

ZZONES

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 25

TWIN SHADOW

has been postponed.

Sunday Oct 26

The Halloweast Tour featuring:

THE DAMNED

T.S.O.L.

THE BRIEFS

$25 Adv/ $28 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 27

THE FLATLINERS

SINGLE MOTHERS

SOLIDS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 29

ROOMRUNNER

JAIL SOLIDARITY (tape release!)

MALOSO

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 30

SPIRITS IN BLACK

rock:

EVILIVE (Misfits supergroup cover band)

LOUD BOYZ

KAISER

drinks:

GINA CHERSEVANI

EDDIE KIM

PATRICK OWENS

records:

STEREOFAITH

MIKE SCHLEIBAUM

CRUSHINGBOO

ANDY O

$8 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 31

THE HALLOWEEN CIRCUS

JONNY GRAVE & THE TOMBSTONES

ROCKY & THE PRESSERS

HUMBLE FIRE

CHERIE SWEETBOTTOM

RUBY ROCKAFELLA

MOLOCH'S MIDWAY CABINET OF INFERNAL MYSTERIES

Hosted by Church Night

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 1

BURGERAMA: CARAVAN OF STARS TOUR 2014

DUM DUM GIRLS

EX COPS

together PANGEA

CHERRY GLAZERR

MOZES & THE FIRSTBORN

AJ DAVILA & TERROR AMOR

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday Nov 2

CASS MCCOMBS

MEAT PUPPETS

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 5

LAURA STEVENSON

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 12

DREAM POLICE

HONEY

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

(Tickets on sale Friday Sept 19)

Thursday Nov 13

ELECTRIC YOUTH

MIDNIGHT FACES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 15

CARIBOU

JESSY LANZA

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 16

GAZELLE TWIN

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Nov 17

NEIL HAMBURGER

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 19

NATURAL CHILD

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Nov 20

BRIAN POSEHN

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 23

WYATT CENAC
Live In Brooklyn In
___(Insert City Name Here)___

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button