black-cat-banner

Friday Aug 28

POSTCARDS FROM THE VAG:

A Frank and Funny Storytelling Show About Abortion

featuring:

LIZZ WINSTEAD

MICHELLE KINSEY BRUNS

JOYELLE JOHNSON

RENEE BRACEY SHERMAN

SRIYA SARKAR

LUCY SAMUEL

MICHELLE COLON

Hosted by CHELSEA SHORTE

A Benefit for Lady Parts Justice

$10 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 28

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 28

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro with DJ Shea Van Horn

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Aug 29

FYM Productions presents:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

END OF SUMMER 80s DANCE PARTY

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Missguided, and Krasty McNasty

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 29

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 29

WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW
WILL HURT YOU

Music Trivia Night

Hosted by members of
Coup Sauvage & the Snips

and Priests

free Backstage / Doors at 9:00

Sunday Aug 30

THE GREY A

LAURA TSAGGARIS

BENJAMIN SHEPHERD

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Aug 31

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday Sept 1

Film Screening:

ROMANTIC WARRIORS III -
CANTERBURY TALES

plus Q&A after the film

$8 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 2

ROM

NIGHT STREETS

KICKSTAND BAND

MITTENFIELDS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 3

BOSLEY

M.H. & HIS ORCHESTRA

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 4

BEAUTY PILL

PAPERHAUS

REDLINE GRAFFITI

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 4

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Sept 4

ELECTRO SHIMMY SPEAKEASY

A Burlesque Show and Electro Swing Dance Party

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 5

PHAZEFEST 2015

with

DJ DEEDUB TEZRAH

SICK OF SARAH

MICHELLE RAYMOND

B.STEADY

DC GURLY SHOW

COMPANY CALLS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 5

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 5

AWKWARD SEX...
AND THE CITY

featuring

NATALIE WALL

>

EMMY HARRINGTON

MEGHAN O'MALLEY

BOBBY HANKINSON

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 6

The Worker's Party with:

KRAFTY SOUND SYSTEM

free Red Room / Music at 7:00

Monday Sept 7

The Worker's Party with:

J SLEAZY

plus FREE PINBALL

free Red Room / Music at 7:00

Tuesday Sept 8

The Worker's Party with:

JUSTIN GELLERSON
& MATT COHEN

free Red Room / Music at 7:00

Wednesday Sept 9

BLACK CAT ANNIVERSARY PARTY

with DJs TIM KELLY and FRIENDS

free Red Room / Music at 7:00

Thursday Sept 10

MIMICKING BIRDS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 11

MAC SABBATH

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 11

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Sept 11

CHURCH NIGHT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 12

TITUS ANDRONICUS

SPIDER BAGS

BAKED

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 12

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

This will display an animated GIF

Saturday Sept 12

FRESH TO DEATH

90s Hip Hop & Pop Jamz

w/ DJ Carrie Nation

& DJ Jennder

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Sept 13

GOODNIGHT, TEXAS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 14

ANOUSHEH

SARA CURTIN

LOUIS WEEKS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 15

#NERDNIGHTOUT TOUR

THE DOUBLECLICKS

JOSEPH SCRIMSHAW

MOLLY LEWIS

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 17

FAULTS

OTHER COLORS

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 18

STORY LEAGUE
FALL CHAMPIONSHIP

featuring:

MARTIN AMINI

NATALIE MCGILL

ANDREW PANEBIANCO

PABLO PICON

PARIS SASHAY

JILL WAGNER

Hosted by BROOKE VAN POPPELEN

$15 Adv/$20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 18

THE NEW YORK NUDIE REVUE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 19

COMMON PEOPLE

90s alt-pop and 90s hip-hop dance party with DJ lil'e

$7 Mainstage / Doors at 10:00

buy-button

Monday Sept 21

JACK ON FIRE

HEAD-ROC

COOL PEOPLE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 23

JOYCE MANOR

CHEAP GIRLS

TRACKS (Jason Anderson)

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 24

DREAM BOAT

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 25

EL TEN ELEVEN

SEGO

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 26

LOW

ANDY SHAUF

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 27

PARLOR MOB

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 28

FIDLAR

DUNE RATS

$17 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 30

HEMLINES
(EP Release)

HOMOSUPERIOR

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 1

JOEY CAPE

WALT HAMBURGER

LAURA MARDON

JOE BERGERON

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 3

NOAH GUNDERSEN

FIELD REPORT

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 3

BAE BAE:
A K-POP DANCE NIGHT

베베: 케이팝댄스나이트!

w/ DJs DAKDAHRI and CHIMEK

free Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Oct 4

RADKEY

WANTED MAN

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 6

COMPUTER MAGIC

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 7

LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES

PUJOL

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 8

SAINTSENECA

THE SIDEKICKS

YOWLER

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 9

METALACHI

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 10

FUTUREBIRDS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 11

ELECTRIC SIX

YIP DECEIVER

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 12

MAL BLUM

ART SORORITY FOR GIRLS

FOSTER CARROTS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 13

TRICOT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 15

BLITZEN TRAPPER

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 19

TELEKINESIS

SAY HI

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 20

BOYS LIFE

JOSH BERWANGER BAND

JOHN BUSTINE

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 24

BABES IN TOYLAND

KITTEN FOREVER

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 25

THE MENZINGERS

MEWITHOUTYOU

PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH

RESTORATIONS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 27

THE EX
& KEN VANDERMARK

PUFF PIECES

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 31

THE HALLOWEEN CIRCUS

featuring

JONNY GRAVE & THE TOMBSTONES

FOOTWERK

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Nov 2

NIGHT STREETS

WILD FRUIT

SOTANO

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 3

MARCHING CHURCH

(Elias Bender Rønnenfelt of ICEAGE)

NORMAN WESTBERG (from SWANS)

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 4

MOVITS!

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Nov 7

DIIV

NO JOY

SUNFLOWER BEAN

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 13

FUZZ

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 15

WAND

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 17

PRIESTS

SHOPPING

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Nov 19

!!!

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Nov 21

DIARRHEA PLANET

MUSIC BAND

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 25

SINKANE

STEVEN A. CLARK

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button