black-cat-banner

Wednesday May 23

PUSSY RIOT

DORIAN ELECTRA

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday May 24

MOUNT KIMBIE

WIKI

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday May 25


**SOLD OUT**


THE LONGSHOT

THE TRASHBAGS

Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

Friday May 25

THE SIDEKICKS

SWIM TEAM

THE MAX LEVINE ENSEMBLE

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday May 26

QUEER GIRL MOVIE NIGHT
DOUBLE FEATURE

This month:
Her Story

Brown Girls

free Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

Saturday May 26

GYMSHORTS

GLUE FACTORY

UNKNOWN NOBODIES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Saturday May 26

ICE CREAM SOCIAL

featuring:

JAFAR FLOWERS X CELLSAGA

PRECOLUMBIAN (SELTZER)

JESSICUNT

KRYPTK

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday May 27

CHAD VALLEY

NUEX

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday May 28

NO SHOW MONDAY

Tuesday May 29

Washington City Paper presents

A PANEL ON BALLOT INITIATIVE 77

Moderated by:

LAURA HAYES (Food Editor, Washington City Paper)

ANDREW GIAMBRONE (Loose Lips Columnist, Washington City Paper)

free Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday May 30

RED HARE (Record Release)

GIVE

THE CAPTIVATORS

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday May 31

BLACK MOTH SUPER RAINBOW

THE STARGAZER LILIES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 1

DEEP SPACE NINE
HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Deep Space Nine
& drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday June 1

DEAD FLOWERS CIRCUS & SIDESHOW

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday June 2

Staycation Presents:

A TRIBUTE TO RADIOHEAD

to benefit Planned Parenthood

sponsored by DC Music Download

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday June 2

SCHOOL OF ROCK

free Backstage / Doors at 3:00

Monday June 4

GEEKS OUT HAPPY HOUR

free Red Room / Doors at 7:00

Wednesday June 6

THE REGRETTES

DESTROY BOYS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 7

JESSE MARCHANT

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 8

TED LEO & THE PHARMACISTS

Hearts of Oak LP and more!

THE MESSTHETICS


$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

TWO DAY PASSES AVAILABLE NOW!

buy-button

Saturday June 9

TED LEO & THE PHARMACISTS

Songs from 20 Years of TL/Rx

STREET STAINS


$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

TWO DAY PASSES AVAILABLE NOW!

buy-button

Sunday June 10

FROM HALLELUJAH
TO LAST GOODBYE:

An Evening with Jeff Buckley's Manager
Dave Lory

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Sunday June 10

HEATHER MAE

CRYS MATTHEWS

OLIVIA MANCINI

$20 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday June 12

SNAIL MAIL (Record Release)

BONNY DOON

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday June 13

PARKER MILLSAP

JILLETTE JOHNSON

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 14

BANDING TOGETHER 2018

The Battle of the Law Firm Bands

A Benefit for
Gifts For the Homeless

$20 Both Floors / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Friday June 15

MORTIFIED

Live Podcast

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday June 16

COLD CAVE

BLACK MARBLE

CHOIR BOY

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday June 17

STEPHEN MALKMUS
& THE JICKS

LITHICS

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday June 20

THE ADOLESCENTS

ELECTRIC FRANKENSTEIN

DESCARTES A KANT

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 21

MYSTERY FRIENDS

WAR TWINS

LOI LOI

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday June 23

FLASHER

DEHD

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday June 27

TV GIRL

INFINITY CRUSH

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 28

ALGIERS

DES DEMONAS

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday June 30

THE SPLIT SECONDS
(Record Release)

CANKER BLOSSOM

BOARDROOM HEROES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday July 1

THE TINS

TWIN JUDE

LISA SAID

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 2

ANTONIA

PEARL CRUSH

OG LULLABIES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 5

MOCK IDENTITY
(Record Release)

PUFF PIECES

FAUNAS

BORN DAD

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday July 10

OS MUTANTES

$30 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday July 11

THE BODY

BIG|BRAVE

LINGUA IGNOTA

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 12

BOAYT (Album Release)

ELIZABETH II

THE FED

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday July 14

WUSSY

PARANOID STYLE

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday July 18

PEARL CHARLES

FASCINATOR

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 20

TWO INCH ASTRONAUT
(Farewell Show)

DEN-MATE

JULIAN

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 3

Working Order Records Presents:

TINY CAT
DARK MUSIC FESTIVAL

A Benefit for the Greater DC Diaper Bank


featuring:

HANTE

KONTRAVOID

TECHNOPHOBIA

REMOTE/CONTROL

RADIATOR GREYS

$20 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

$35 Two Day Pass

buy-button

Saturday Aug 4

Working Order Records Presents:

TINY CAT
DARK MUSIC FESTIVAL

A Benefit for the Greater DC Diaper Bank


featuring:

CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE

SALLY DIGE

VOID VISION

TWINS

FUNERAL LACE

$20 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

$35 Two Day Pass

buy-button

Tuesday Aug 7

THE ESSEX GREEN

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 9

THE SHONDES

GOVERNESS

HEMLINES

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday Aug 12

PEDRO THE LION

H.C. MCENTIRE

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 16

CUP

BOTTLED UP

BIKE THIEFS

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Friday May 25)

Saturday Aug 18

RISK!

Live Show & Podcast

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00 / Show at 9:00

buy-button

Thursday Aug 23

IN THE WHALE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:

9/6: THE JESUS LIZARD

10/11: MEGATIVE

10/28: ROKY ERICKSON

11/10: THE JOY FORMIDABLE



buy-button