black-cat-banner

Tuesday July 25

SCHOOL OF ROCK
ALL STARS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Wednesday July 26

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 5:30

Thursday July 27

CYMBALS EAT GUITARS

ACTIVE BIRD COMMUNITY

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 28

FYM Productions presents:

CRYFEST

THE CURE vs. THE SMITHS
Dance Party

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Friday July 28

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday July 28

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday July 29

KILL LINCOLN

BOARDROOM HEROES

THE BEST OF THE WORST

AMERICAN TELEVISION

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday July 29

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday July 29

HEAVY ROTATION

Strictly Vinyl Funk, Disco, and Soul Jams from Days Past

featuring

Trev-Ski (Modern Class)

DJ Adrian Collazo (ESL)

and Kenny M

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

FREE BEFORE 11PM

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday July 30

HARRY J & THE BLING

KAELAN BROWN & THE BLUE CHIPS

CONCEPT COLLECTIVE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 31

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday Aug 1

FOSTER CARROTS

SECRET NUDIST FRIENDS

AERIAL VIEW

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 2

HOLOGRAMS

have canceled. Online tickets refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Thursday Aug 3

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 5:30

Friday Aug 4

Evil League of Ecdysiasts presents:

PASTIUS REVELIO

A Burlesque Tribute to Harry Potter

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 4

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 5

US AIR GUITAR
NATIONAL FINALS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 5

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 5

VENZELLA JOY

MICKI MILLER

have canceled. Online tickets refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Sunday Aug 6

NAH. (EP Release)

DEL FLORIDA

DEMILLE MUSIC

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Aug 7

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday Aug 8

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 5:30

Wednesday Aug 9

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 5:30

Thursday Aug 10

BELLS & HUNTERS

FELLOWCRAFT

SHORT LIVES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 12

RUN FOR COVER 2017

A benefit for Girls Rock! DC

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 12

SINGLELING

A Live Podcast of Love & Funny Dating Stories

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Aug 13

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 5:30

Monday Aug 14

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Wednesday Aug 16

FYOHNA

NUEX

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 19

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 19

XENO AND OAKLANDER

TECHNOPHOBIA

VOID VISION

SHIPS IN THE NIGHT


A Benefit for House of Ruth (DC)

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 23

SHEER MAG

HARAM

RASHO̅MON

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 25

THE GREATEST GENERATION

A Star Trek Podcast

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 26

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

End of Summer Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Missguided,
and Krasty McNasty

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 26

HANDSOME HOUND

BEARCAT WILDCAT

LUCY ISABEL

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 27

UNITED AGAINST ISLAMOPHOBIA

A Concert Series feat.

DROP ELECTRIC

SMALL LEAKS SINK SHIPS

WE WERE BLACK CLOUDS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 30

GO MOD GO!

THE CAPTIVATORS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 31

DRUNK EDUCATION

with

ELIZABETH BRUENIG

ASAWIN SUEBSAENG

ALEXANDRA PETRI

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 7

JAPANESE BREAKFAST

MANNEQUIN PUSSY

THE SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 8

SHABAZZ PALACES

PORTER RAY

DJ AYESCOLD

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Sept 9

BIG THIEF

LUCY DACUS

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 10

BEVERLY

EZTV

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 12

An Evening with

SWERVEDRIVER

Performing Raise and Mezcal Head

$23 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 14

WILD BELLE

FRED THOMAS

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 15

TED LEO & THE PHARMACISTS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 16

TED LEO & THE PHARMACISTS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 20

WHISKEY SHIVERS

BILLY STRINGS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 22

FRANKIE COSMOS

IAN SWEET

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Sept 25

WIRE

NOVELLER

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 26

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

DEATH BY UNGA BUNGA

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 26

THE TOASTERS

CAZ GARDINER

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 27

OPEN MIKE EAGLE

SCALLOPS HOTEL

$12 Adv/ $14 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 28

ELECTRIC SIX

$16 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 29

QUICKSAND

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 30

THE LEMON TWIGS

CUT WORMS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 5

RAC

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 7

NATE STANIFORTH:
REAL MAGIC TOUR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 11

CHARLIE PARR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 12

VAGABON

NNAMDI OGBONNAYA

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 13

NATE STANIFORTH:
REAL MAGIC TOUR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 17

TOADIES

LOCAL H

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday Oct 22

WOLF PARADE

CHARLY BLISS

$30 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Friday July 28)

UPCOMING:

11/3: COLD SPECKS

11/11: LEE RANALDO

11/14: LUNA

11/16: THE DRUMS



buy-button