black-cat-banner

Wednesday May 25

THE EFFECTS

DES DEMONAS

SANTICS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday May 26

PAPERWHITE

CHEERLEADER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday May 27

KILL LINCOLN

CAUSTIC CASANOVA

PSYCHIC SUBCREATURES

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday May 27

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday May 27

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday May 28

SUPER ART FIGHT

THE GREATEST LIVE ART COMPETITION IN THE KNOWN UNIVERSE

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday May 28

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday May 28

SUBTERRAIN

w/ DJ Kraft Cheez

free Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday May 29

BENJY FERREE

PEARIE SOL (Teen Liver/Gauche)

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday May 30

RED ROOM OPEN

Happy Hour prices til 10:00pm.

Tuesday May 31

RECORDS IN THE RED ROOM

w/

ANNA NASTY (Olivia Neutron-John)

JASON SAUVAGE (Coup Sauvage & the Snips/Gauche)

free Red Room / Music at 7:30

Wednesday June 1

TOWN HALL ON
MARIJUANA POLICY

Hosted by:

DCMJ

DRUG POLICY ACTION

MARIJUANA POLICY PROJECT

free Backstage / 7:00 to 9:00

Thursday June 2

OSKAR BLUES presents

HIT THE CAN

w/

DIARRHEA PLANET

SOUL CALL PAUL

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 3

Maki Roll presents:

AWESOME MINXES Vol I

The AwesomeCon Burlesque Spectacular

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday June 3

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday June 3

PINKWASH

FLASHER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday June 4

AWKWARD SEX...
AND THE CITY

featuring

NATALIE WALL

MEGHAN O'MALLEY

ANITA FLORES

BOBBY HANKINSON

EMMY HARRINGTON

AARON BENOIT

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday June 4

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday June 4

CMPVTR_CLVB

$7 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

Tickets available night of show.

Monday June 6

WAXAHATCHEE

ALLISON CRUTCHFIELD

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday June 7


**SOLD OUT**


TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB

BAYONNE

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Thursday June 9

KING KHAN & THE SHRINES

GIORGIO MURDERER

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 10

BOOTY REX
PRIDE PARTY

featuring:

NATTY BOOM (Anthology of Booty)

DJ rAt (Anthology of Booty)

MOTHERSHEISTER
(Anthology of Booty)

DJ INDANILE (Anthology of Booty)

JUNEBULLET (She Rex)

DJ C.RUSH (She Rex)

ALEX DB (Bodywork)

$10 Both Floors / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday June 10

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday June 11

FURBALL DC

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday June 11

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday June 11

FRESH TO DEATH

90s Hip Hop, Pop, & R&B Dance Party

w/ DJ Carrie Nation & DJ Jennder

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday June 12

RADIOACTIVITY

BAD SPORTS

CLOAK/DAGGER

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday June 15

TUNJI IGE

MICHAEL CHRISTMAS

TOBI LOU

INNANET JAMES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 16

WANTED MAN (Record Release)

UNCONSCIOUS DISTURBANCE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 17

CHURCH NIGHT

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday June 17

Philanthrotease presents:

DIVA BURLESQUE

Survivors of Pop

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

(Tickets on sale Friday May 27)

Saturday June 18

RIGHT ROUND UP!

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

(Tickets on sale Friday May 27)

Sunday June 19

DISCO 45

feat:

SISTR MID9IGHT

ESCAPE-ISM

TIME IS FIRE

w/ DJs JERRY BUSHER & RICH MOREL

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday June 22

JUSTIN NOZUKA

$20 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 23

BANDING TOGETHER 2016

The Battle of the Law Firm Bands

A Benefit for
Gifts For the Homeless

$10 Both Floors / Doors at 6:30

(Tickets on sale Friday May 27)

Saturday June 25

BLACK MOUNTAIN

MAJEURE

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday June 26

MYSTERY LIGHTS

TEEN LIVER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday June 27

STEREORIOTS

MIMI LOCO & THE DRAMA QUEENS

COMPANY CALLS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 30

UNRING THE BELL

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 1

FLAG

WAR ON WOMEN

THE DIRTY NIL

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday July 7

THE SPLIT SECONDS

WILD LOVE

MORE AM THAN FM

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 8

SICK OF IT ALL

STREET DOGS

KING LY CHEE

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday July 9

DAVID BAZAN

LAURA GIBSON

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday July 10

STEVE GUNN

SPACIN'

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 14

WUSSY

DOT DASH

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 15

HEY MERCEDES

THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE & I AM NO LONGER AFRAID TO DIE

PRAWN

$16 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday July 16

AIR GUITAR CHAMPIONSHIP

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday July 17

Working Order Records presents:

TECHNOPHOBIA (Record Release)

HERETICS IN THE LAB

SEMITA SERPENS

A Benefit for
Life Pieces To Masterpieces

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Friday May 27)

Friday Aug 5

THE FLOP HOUSE

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 10


**SOLD OUT**


DRIVE LIKE JEHU

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Thursday Aug 11

PIEBALD

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 19

THE JULIE RUIN

feat. Kathleen Hanna (Bikini Kill/Le Tigre) and Kathi Wilcox (Bikini Kill)

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

(Tickets on sale Thursday May 26)

Sunday Aug 21

Spice Wurld Comedy Tour featuring:

SNL's SASHEER ZAMATA

MTV's NICOLE BYER and FRIENDS

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:


10/4: BAND OF SKULLS


buy-button