black-cat-banner

Wednesday July 27

HALLELUJAH THE HILLS

HARTFORD PUSSIES

ALEX VANS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 28

TOMMY STINSON

FOSTER CARROTS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 29

THE SUSPECTS

FREE CHILDREN OF EARTH

BLOCKHEAD

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday July 29

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday July 29

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday July 30

RUN FOR COVER 2016

A benefit for Girls Rock! DC

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday July 30

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday July 30

4U SOCIAL

w/ DJ Mate Masie

& Sly Wonder

free Backstage / Doors at 9:00

Sunday July 31

RED ROOM OPEN

Monday Aug 1

REPLAY HANGOVER
PINBALL TOURNAMENT

free Red Room / Starts at 7:30

Tuesday Aug 2

HOGWARTS HAPPY HOUR

A wizard movie night with magical drink specials

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Wednesday Aug 3

VITA AND THE WOOLF

SUPER CITY

STRONGER SEX

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 4

CAT CAVE LIVE:

Film Screening & Live Podcast

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00 / Film starts at 7:30

Friday Aug 5


**SOLD OUT**


THE FLOP HOUSE

Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

Friday Aug 5

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 5

Nocte Covina Burlesque Presents:

AN EVENING OF VARIE-TEASE!

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 6

HUMP! Film Festival:
Encore Screening

Curated by Dan Savage

$20 / Mainstage

1st Show / Doors at 6:30 / Film at 7:00

buy-button

2nd Show / Doors at 9:00 / Film at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 6

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 6

PRIMITIVE!

60s Garage, Beat, Early Rock'N'Roll, and more!

w/ DJs Mad Squirrel & Mojo Go-Go

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Aug 7

RED ROOM OPEN

Monday Aug 8

RED ROOM OPEN

Tuesday Aug 9

HOGWARTS HAPPY HOUR

A wizard movie night with magical drink specials

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Wednesday Aug 10


**SOLD OUT**


DRIVE LIKE JEHU

HURRY UP

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Thursday Aug 11

PIEBALD

AMERICAN TELEVISION

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 12

CHURCH NIGHT

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

(Tickets on sale Thursday July 28)

Friday Aug 12

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 13

RIGHT ROUND UP!

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 13

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Tuesday Aug 16

HOGWARTS HAPPY HOUR

A wizard movie night with magical drink specials

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Thursday Aug 18

ELENA & LOS FULANOS

MARYJO MATTEA & A PILE OF DUDES

BELLWETHER BAYOU

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 19

THE JULIE RUIN

feat. Kathleen Hanna (Bikini Kill/Le Tigre) and Kathi Wilcox (Bikini Kill)

OLIVIA NEUTRON-JOHN

SNEAKS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 19

Philanthrotease presents:

DIVA BURLESQUE

Survivors of Pop

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 20

BLACK MASALA

M.H. & HIS ORCHESTRA

THE SHADOW GIRL SOUND COLLECTIVE

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 21

SNL's SASHEER ZAMATA

MTV's NICOLE BYER

LIZA TREYGER

MATTEO LANE

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 25

WING DAM

GO COZY

HAND GRENADE JOB

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 26

BOAT BURNING:
MUSIC FOR 70 GUITARS

A benefit concert for DC Statehood

with special guests

ANTHONY PIROG QUARTET

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 27

FYM Productions presents:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

End of Summer 80's Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Missguided, and Krasty McNasty

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Aug 28

Film Premiere:

EXOTIC

A benefit for HIPS

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 3

CELEBRATE THE LIFE &
LEGACY OF PRINCE

w/ DJ Dredd

and O's Cool

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

(Tickets on sale Thursday July 28)

Saturday Sept 3

KEVIN SECONDS

STEVE SOTO

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 8

PRIESTS

DIÄT

VACANT LIFE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 14

HALEY BONAR

LURAY

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 15

WHISKEY SHIVERS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 16

GOD IS AN ASTRONAUT

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 18

TENEMENT

DUSK

THE REMEMBERABLES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 22

HUMBLE FIRE

FELLOW CREATURES

BRUSHES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 29

THE BIRD AND THE BEE

THE SWEET HURT

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday Oct 2

ELECTRIC SIX

IN THE WHALE

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 3

THE LEGENDARY PINK DOTS

ORBIT SERVICE

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 4

BAND OF SKULLS

MOTHERS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 7

DIARRHEA PLANET

WESTERN MEDICATION

SHIRT/PANTS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 8

CRYSTAL CASTLES

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 11

BEACH SLANG

BLEACHED

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 12

SHURA

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 25

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

SWEET SPIRIT

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Thursday July 28)

Thursday Oct 27

HIGHLY SUSPECT

SLOTHRUST

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:


11/3: EL TEN ELEVEN

11/12: MEWITHOUTYOU

11/17: ANDREW W.K.


buy-button