black-cat-banner

Friday Aug 29

Black Cat Summer Comedy Series

COMIC YOUTH

DC's most promising comics under the age of 21

Hosted by SEAN JOYCE and JASON WEEMS

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 29

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 29

LOCALS ONLY BURLESQUE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 30

FYM Productions presents:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

End of Summer Super 80's Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Krasty McNasty, and Missguided

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 30

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 30

TRICKY DICK!

DJ Neville C (Som Records) plays Dick Nixon's favorite funk & soul tracks of 1968-1974

All original vinyl all night!

Democrats & Commies welcome!

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Aug 31

SPOONBOY

BELLOWS

ESKIMEAUX

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Sept 1

Red Room open at 8:00pm.

$5 beer and whiskey specials.

Tonight: Founder's All Day IPA Can and Maker's Mark

Tuesday Sept 2

Red Room open at 8:00pm.

$5 beer and whiskey specials.

Tonight: Founder's All Day IPA Can and Maker's Mark

Wednesday Sept 3

PREE

(Record Release)

ADRON

LIES ABOUT

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 4

BUZZCOCKS

LOUD BOYZ

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 5

The Select DC Summer Showcase:

PROFLIGATE

SARAN MAN

NICK KLEIN

SHANE ENGLISH

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 5

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Sept 5

CIRCUS-A-GO-GO
VARIETY EXTRAVAGANZA

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 6

THE COOLOTS

lowercase letters

DJ MANE SQUEEZE

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 6

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 6

RICH MOREL'S
HOT SAUCE

A Rich Morel DJ Set

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Sept 7

PRIESTS

NAOMI PUNK

OLIVIA NEUTRON-JOHN

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 9

MINERAL

INTO IT. OVER IT.

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 10

ELEPHANT STONE

LIGHT ARMS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 11

PINBACK

TERA MELOS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 12

BLACK CAT
21st ANNIVERSARY PARTY

Featuring Black Cat Bands and DJs

Plus 1/2 off all beer and booze all night!

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 12

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Sept 12

BUTCH QUEEN

A new party for everyone. Gay, straight, something in the middle or something else.

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Sept 13

Black Cat Summer Comedy Series

STORY LEAGUE
MASTERS CHAMPIONSHIP

The Search for the Funniest Story in the East!

Hosted by DAVID CRABB

$15 Adv/$20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 13

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 13

MOON/BOUNCE
DANCING AFFAIR

High Energy Dance Night of Hip Hop, House, 90s Pop, and Not-So Guilty Pleasures

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Sept 14

MAN...OR ASTRO-MAN?

THE PACK A.D.

WRAY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Sept 15

LEGENDARY SHACK SHAKERS

WHISKEY SHIVERS

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 16

GOODNIGHT, TEXAS

BONES OF J.R. JONES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 17

GLASS ANIMALS

ROME FORTUNE

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 18

ELLIOTT BROOD

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 19

YACHT

WHITE FANG

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 20

THE GROWLERS

THE GARDEN

$13 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 21

THE DANDY WARHOLS

BONFIRE BEACH

TURBOGEIST

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 22

DAWN OF MIDI

COOKIES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 23

WHY?

DESSA

HEMLOCK ERNST

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 24

COUP SAUVAGE & THE SNIPS

SNEAKS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 25

TENNIS

PURE BATHING CULTURE

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 26

CHRISTOPHER OWENS

Frontman of Girls

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 27

POMPLAMOOSE

JOHN SCHROEDER

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 28

THE NRIS

(Record Release)

FRENCH ADMIRALS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 30

JUNGLE

BEATY HEART

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 1

THE RAVEONETTES

COVES

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 2

BLACK LIPS

KING KHAN & THE BBQ SHOW

THE SHINE BROTHERS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 3

MXPX

ZEBRAHEAD

ALLISTER

SURVAY SAYS!

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 4

KING TUFF

LEE BAINES III & THE GLORY FIRES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 4

8x8:
Bentzen Ball Edition

8 performers, 8 minutes each

$15 Backstage

1st Show: Doors at 9:00

buy-button

2nd Show: Doors at 11:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 5

EX HEX

SPEEDY ORTIZ

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 7

ELECTRIC SIX

THE SOFT WHITE SIXTIES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 12

MIRAH

DEATH VESSEL

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 14

THE ORWELLS

SKATERS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 15

FAT WHITE FAMILY

JEFFREY LEWIS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 16

J MASCIS

LULUC

$20 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 18

SAN FERMIN
& COURTNEY BARNETT

MIKHAEL PASKALEV

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 19

il sogno del marinaio with

MIKE WATT

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Oct 20

AGENT ORANGE

THE ARCHITECTS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 21

DANIEL ELLSWORTH
& THE GREAT LAKES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 22

MERCHANDISE

NINOS DU BRASIL

ZZONES

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 25

TWIN SHADOW

has been postponed.

FROM TWIN SHADOW:

To all of our awesome fans, I am very sorry to announce that we will be postponing this Fall's North American ECLIPSE TOUR.

While the band is more then excited to get out on the road and see you, there have been more then a few moving parts, leading us to re-evaluate the time that we launch our North American ECLIPSE TOUR.

As our ambitions with the live show and the music grow, we want to make sure we get it right. There is a lot of really great things going on behind the scenes of Twin Shadow that I want to tell you badly about, but we need to take some time to make sure everything settles perfectly.

The tickets you purchased will still be honored for the postponement dates that we will announce next month. If you'd prefer a refund just return to your point of purchase with your tickets and they'll sort you out.

Sunday Oct 26

The Halloweast Tour featuring:

THE DAMNED

T.S.O.L.

THE BRIEFS

$25 Adv/ $28 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 27

THE FLATLINERS

SINGLE MOTHERS

SOLIDS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button