black-cat-banner

Monday Oct 23

COVEY

RIGHT STUFF

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 24

THE SMOKING POPES

CHRIS FARREN

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 25

THE EFFECTS (Record Release)

SUPER SILVER HAZE

LIGHT BEAMS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 26

SARA CURTIN (Album Release)

THE NORTH COUNTRY

PNMA

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 27

PAPERHAUS (Record Release)

GO COZY

TONY KILL

DJ ALEX DB

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 27

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Oct 27

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Oct 28

FYM Productions presents:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM:
80's HALLOWEEN DANCE PARTY

FULL CLUB EVENT- 2 Floors - 3 Rooms

w/ DJs Missguided, Steve EP, and Killa K

$15 Both Floors / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 28

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Sunday Oct 29

RED ROOM OPEN

Doors at 7:00

Monday Oct 30

RED ROOM OPEN

Doors at 6:30

Tuesday Oct 31

RED ROOM OPEN

Doors at 6:30

Wednesday Nov 1

PUBLIC

HUNGRY SKINNY

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Nov 2

LOUD BOYZ

COOL MOON (ex Del Cielo)

PEE CIRCLES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Nov 3

COLD SPECKS

Fool's Paradise World Tour 2017


With Special Guest LA TIMPA

BE STEADWELL

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 3

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Nov 4

JD MCPHERSON

NICOLE ATKINS

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 4

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Nov 4

DEEP DONNA


featuring

JUANA

STRIKESTONE!

With live vocal performances by

Dani and Shayna

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Nov 5

BLITZEN TRAPPER

LILLY HIATT

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Nov 6

MISTER HEAVENLY

ANNA BURCH

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 7

JOEY SPRINKLES

BRICK TOP

COLLIDER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 8

SPACE CAPTAIN

PEYOTE PILGRIM

MR. DAYWALKER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Nov 9

SUN PARADE

VENN

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Nov 10

LIGHTS & MUSIC presents:

DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN

An Indie-Pop Dance Party

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 10


**SOLD OUT**


DESSA

MONAKR

Backstage / Doors at 9:00

Saturday Nov 11

LEE RANALDO

THE MESSTHETICS (Brendan Canty, Joe Lally, Anthony Pirog)

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 12

Book Release Party!

PINBALL WIZARDS:
JACKPOTS, DRAINS,
AND THE CULT OF THE SILVER BALL

By Adam Ruben

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Monday Nov 13

FOUL SWOOPS

AQUARIAN BLOOD

GLUE FACTORY

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 14

LUNA

ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Nov 16

THE DRUMS

METHYL ETHEL

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 17

THE STORY SO FAR

TURNSTILE

DRUG CHURCH

$23 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 17

EAT YOUR HART OUT
BURLESQUE REVUE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 18

TAKE ME OUT:
2000's INDIE DANCE PARTY

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Nov 18

Goat Rodeo presents:

PERFECT LIARS CLUB

Podcast Launch Party

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 19

EYELIDS

JAY GONZALEZ & THE GUILTY PLEASURES

HUMBLE FIRE

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 21

BRANCH MANAGER

BELLS OF

RUIN BY DESIGN

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 28

BEACH SLANG

DAVE HAUSE & THE MERMAID

THE HOMELESS GOSPEL CHOIR

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 29

DOT DASH

BOTTLED UP

YESFERATU

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Dec 1

POKEY LAFARGE

THE EASY LEAVES

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Dec 4

CINDY WILSON
(of the B-52s)

YIP DECEIVER

MATERIAL GIRLS

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Dec 5


**SOLD OUT**


PINEGROVE

SAINTSENECA

ADULT MOM

Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Dec 8

THE INTERRUPTERS

SWMRS

THE REGRETTES

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 8

BEARLESQUE

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

buy-button

Thursday Dec 14

CHRIS FLEMING

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Dec 30

EX HEX

DES DEMONAS

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Jan 28

DESTROYER

MEGA BOG

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button