black-cat-banner

Friday Mar 22


**SOLD OUT**


LUCY DACUS

MAL BLUM

FENNE LILY

Doors at 8:00

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Mar 23

QUEER GIRL MOVIE NIGHT

free / Doors at 8:00 / Show at 8:30

Sunday Mar 24


**SOLD OUT**


HOMESHAKE

YVES JARVIS

Doors at 7:30

Red Room opens after show!

Monday Mar 25

NO SHOW MONDAYS

Tuesday Mar 26

RED ROOM HAPPY HOUR

8:00PM - 12:00AM

No Cover!

Wednesday Mar 27

Film Screening:

STIV:
No Compromise No Regrets

$10 Suggested Donation / Red Room / Doors at 8:00

Thursday Mar 28

RADKEY

THE OSYX

BROTHER'S CREEPER

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Mar 29

LIGHTS & MUSIC presents:

DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN

An Indie-Pop Dance Party

$12 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Mar 30

UNDERGROUND COMEDY FEST presents

NICK MULLEN

STAVROS HALKIAS

ADAM FRIEDLAND

Live Stand-Up

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Mar 30


**SOLD OUT**


UNDERGROUND COMEDY FEST presents

CUM TOWN

Live Podcast

Doors at 10:00

Red Room opens after show!

Sunday Mar 31

RED ROOM HAPPY HOUR

8:00PM - 12:00AM

No Cover!

Monday Apr 1

NO SHOW MONDAYS

Tuesday Apr 2

PHARAOH HAQQ's
RECORD HAWK

A Red Room Record Sale

free Red Room / Doors at 8:00

Wednesday Apr 3


**SOLD OUT**


BETTER OBLIVION
COMMUNITY CENTER

feat. Conor Oberst & Phoebe Bridgers


LALA LALA

CHRISTIAN LEE HUTSON

Doors at 7:00

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Apr 4

DESSA

MONAKR

$18 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 5

CHURCH NIGHT

featuring:


EDDIE MORISON

MICHELLE SOMETIMES

$12 Adv / $15 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 6

FYM Productions presents:

THE DEPECHE MODE
DANCE PARTY

18 Year Anniversary!

w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, and Killa K

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Tuesday Apr 9

STORY DISTRICT presents:
FAKE IT 'TIL YOU MAKE IT

Stories about Battles Won and Lost

$20 / Doors at 6:30 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Apr 10

An Evening with

CORY SHANE

of Dead Meadow

Suggested Donation Red Room / Doors at 9:00

Thursday Apr 11

WILD BELLE

CLAUDE FONTAINE

$18 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 12

DAMAGED CITY
FEST 2019

$30 / Doors at 6:00

$60 / Main Show Pass

buy-button

Saturday Apr 13

DAMAGED CITY
FEST 2019

$35 / Doors at 2:30

$60 / Main Show Pass

buy-button

Sunday Apr 14

RUMPUS ROOM

A FAMILY DANCE PARTY

$12 Adv / $15 DOS / Doors at 11:00AM

buy-button

Tuesday Apr 16

BLACK LIPS

QUINTRON AND MISS PUSSYCAT

DJ MAD SQUIRREL

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Apr 18

AJ LAMBERT

performing two Frank Sinatra LPs in two sets


In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Only the Lonely

$20 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday April 19

HALF JAPANESE

SATURDAY NIGHT

CUSHIONS

feat. special guest DJs


Alec "Hypnotic Eye" Mackaye (of Ignition, Hammered Hulls)

Mary Regalado (of Gauche, Downtown Boys)

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 20

MORTIFIED

Live Podcast

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00 / Show at 8:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Apr 24

ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE

YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thur Apr 25 - Sat Apr 27

THE 14th ANNUAL

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

Curated by Dan Savage


GET TICKETS!!!

Sunday Apr 28

GIRLPOOL

HATCHIE

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Apr 29

CAMP COPE

THIN LIPS

OCEANATOR

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 3

LAURA STEVENSON

$15 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday May 4

FYM Productions presents
May the 4th be with you!

EIGHTIES MAYHEM STRIKES BACK

Star Wars - 80's Dance Party


w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, and Killa K

$12 Adv / $15 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 10

MOVEMENTS

BOSTON MANOR

TRASH BOAT

DRUG CHURCH

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 11

THE DRUMS

TANUKICHAN

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 17


**SOLD OUT**


PUP

RATBOYS

CASPER SKULLS

Doors at 8:00

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 18

CURSIVE

MEWITHOUTYOU

THE APPLESEED CAST

$25 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday May 22

SHAME

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday May 23

AMERICAN FOOTBALL

PURE BATHING CULTURE

$27 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 25

THE JAPANESE HOUSE

ART SCHOOL GIRLFRIEND

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Tuesday June 18

SAN CISCO

CARLA GENEVE

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday June 24

SPENCER KRUG

LIGHT CONDUCTOR

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 27

CATE LE BON

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:

7/23: SEBADOH

8/2: DUSTER



buy-button