black-cat-banner

Wednesday Nov 26

Red Room open at 8:00pm

$5 craft beer and whiskey specials

and return of the Whiskey Wheel

Thursday Nov 27

Red Room open at 9:00pm

$5 craft beer and whiskey specials

and return of the Whiskey Wheel

Friday Nov 28

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Nov 28

TWIST & CRAWL
DANCE PARTY

Mod - Soul - Ska

Featuring live music by:

THE FUSS

GO MOD GO!

plus DJs Sir Collins and Scotty "B"

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Nov 29

THE 9:
SONGWRITER SERIES

presents Songs About Home featuring:

JUSTIN TRAWICK

NATALIE YORK

KEVIN DE SOUZA

LOUISA HALL

RACHEL LEVITIN

CYNTHIA MARIE

OLIVIA MANCINI

BRADLEY RHODES

TARA TRINITY

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 29

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Nov 29

BABE RAINBOW

A Dean Birthday Affair with DJs DOC SLEEP, BIL TODD, and TOMMY CORNELIS

free Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Sunday Nov 30

PINBALL TOURNAMENT

& GRAND OPENING OF
THE LUCKY CAT PINBALL ROOM

free Lucky Cat / Doors at 8:00

Monday Dec 1

Red Room open at 8:00pm

$5 craft beer and whiskey specials

Tonight: TBA

Tuesday Dec 2

Red Room open at 8:00pm

$5 craft beer and whiskey specials

Tonight: TBA

Wednesday Dec 3

YUNG LEAN & SAD BOYS

GRAVITY BOYS

GOTH MONEY RECORDS

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Dec 4

THE DIG

THE SEA LIFE

PREE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 5

THE PIZZA UNDERGROUND

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

TOBY GOODSHANK

THE CANDY BOYS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 5

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Dec 5

House of Sweetbottom:

BLUES AND BURLESQUE

with special guest JONNY GRAVE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 6

SUPER ART FIGHT'S
NON-DENOMINATIONAL
HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

The Greatest Live Art Competition In The Known Universe

featuring musical guest: JOUNCE!

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 6

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Dec 6

HEAVY ROTATION

w/ DJs John Jazz, Martin Miguel, and Osker

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Dec 7

LAGWAGON

SWINGIN' UTTERS

THIS LEGEND

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Dec 9

JAMAICAN QUEENS

SPIRIT ANIMAL

PAPERHAUS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Dec 11

EXIT VERSE

THE EFFECTS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 12

FYM Production's 5th Annual:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

Super 80's Holiday Extravaganza Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Krasty McNasty, and Missguided

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Friday Dec 12

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Dec 13

MIXTAPE

w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Dec 13

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Sunday Dec 14

CLOSED FOR REPAIRS

Monday Dec 15

CLOSED FOR REPAIRS

Wednesday Dec 17

ROCK-N-SHOP

A Rock'n'Roll Garage Sale

free Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

Wednesday Dec 17

DRGN KING

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 19

CHURCH NIGHT

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 20


**SOLD OUT**


SOULSIDE

MOSS ICON

Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

Saturday Dec 20

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Dec 21

SOULSIDE

OFFICE OF FUTURE PLANS

DOT DASH

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Tuesday Dec 23

LEMURIA

PRINCE OF AUSTIN

THE REMEMBERABLES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Dec 24

Film Screening:

RYE COALITION:
The Story of the Hard Luck Five

$5 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 26

Encore Film Screening:

SALAD DAYS:
THE DC PUNK REVOLUTION

$8 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Wednesday Dec 31

BLACK CAT
NEW YEAR'S EVE BALL

PEACHES O'DELL & HER ORCHESTRA

TONY ANTHONY & HIS MALVIVANTS

$30 Both Floors / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Jan 6

THE LAST YEAR

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Jan 8

LAZYEYES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Jan 9

METALACHI

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Thursday Jan 15

Film Screening:

RECORDS COLLECTING DUST

$7 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Jan 17

THE ULTIMATE BIG BANG AND TWANG SHOW:

REVEREND HORTON HEAT

with very special guests

ROBERT GORDON

DALE WATSON

and ROSIE FLORES

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Jan 20

THE LAST YEAR

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Jan 29

ZOLA JESUS

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button