black-cat-banner

Friday June 23

AROCKALYPTIC


featuring:

FUZZQUEEN

TEMPERCRUSH (EP Release)

BLACK DOG PROWL

LISA SAID

DON ZIENTARA

SELENA BENALLY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday June 23

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday June 23

Gilded Lily Burlesque presents:

FIGHT THE POWER

A H.I.P.S. Fundraiser

$15 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday June 24

AWKWARD SEX...
AND THE CITY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday June 24

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday June 24

MOUSETRAP

DC's Seminal Indiepop Dance Night

w/ DJ Mark Zimin

$7 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday June 25

POST PINK

BAT FANGS

FAUNAS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday June 26

CLOSED FOR REPAIRS

Tuesday June 27

CLOSED FOR REPAIRS

Wednesday June 28

CLOSED FOR REPAIRS

Thursday June 29

CLOSED FOR REPAIRS

Friday June 30

CCBVF presents:

THE SILVER SLIPPER SPEAKEASY

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday June 30

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday June 30

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday July 1

CCBVF presents:

THE GAYETY GALA

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday July 1

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Sunday July 2

SAM KOGON

WES CHARLTON

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 3

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday July 4

HEMLINES

NO MEN

FEMME FLAG

$10 Backstage / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Wednesday July 5

T-REXTASY

FOUL SWOOPS

BACCHAE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 6

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 5:30

Friday July 7

Lady Parts Justice DC presents:

THE IndepenDANCE:
A PRO-CHOICE PROM

Benefitting the DC Abortion Fund

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday July 7

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday July 7

Round Work presents:

TALES FROM THE ROUND WORLD

Calls To The Alien Crime Hotline

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday July 8

RISK!

Live Show & Podcast

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday July 8

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Sunday July 9

THE ARTISANALS

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 10

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday July 11

THE FLATLINERS

PKEW PKEW PKEW

GARRETT DALE (of Red City Radio)

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 13

WITCH TAINT

The Black Metal Dialogues LIVE! with Dave Hill and Phil Costello

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 14

ROYAL HEADACHE

THE REMEMBERABLES (Record Release)

WILDHONEY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday July 15

RENT PARTY

THE RADIOGRAPHERS

COOL BABY

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday July 16

THE KICKBACK (Album Release Party)

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 17

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday July 18

COUNT VASELINE

TWO INCH ASTRONAUT

WESTERN STAR

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 20

WYLDER

SKOUT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 21

VENN

BOTTLED UP

MELTING DEATH VAPORS

HELLO NURSE

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday July 21

Nocte Covina presents:

AN EVENING OF VARIETEASE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday July 22

THE 9:
SINGER-SONGWRITER SHOWCASE

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday July 24

ALGIERS

MOON DIAGRAMS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday July 25

SCHOOL OF ROCK
ALL STARS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Thursday July 27

CYMBALS EAT GUITARS

ACTIVE BIRD COMMUNITY

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday July 29

KILL LINCOLN

BOARDROOM HEROES

THE BEST OF THE WORST

AMERICAN TELEVISION

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday July 30

HARRY J & THE BLING

KAELAN BROWN & THE BLUE CHIPS

CONCEPT COLLECTIVE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 2

HOLOGRAMS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 5

US AIR GUITAR
NATIONAL FINALS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 5

VENZELLA JOY

MICKI MILLER

$10 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Aug 6

NAH. (EP Release)

DEL FLORIDA

DEMILLE MUSIC

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 11

SAN CISCO

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 23

SHEER MAG

HARAM

RASHO̅MON

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 25

THE GREATEST GENERATION

A Star Trek Podcast

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 26

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

End of Summer Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Missguided,
and Krasty McNasty

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 26

HANDSOME HOUND

BEARCAT WILDCAT

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 8

SHABAZZ PALACES

PORTER RAY

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Sept 9

BIG THIEF

LUCY DACUS

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 12

An Evening with

SWERVEDRIVER

Performing Raise and Mezcal Head

$23 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 14

WILD BELLE

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 20

WHISKEY SHIVERS

BILLY STRINGS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 25

WIRE

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 26

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

DEATH BY UNGA BUNGA

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 26

THE TOASTERS

CAZ GARDINER

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Sept 30

THE LEMON TWIGS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 5

RAC

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 6

MELODY'S ECHO CHAMBER

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 12

VAGABON

NNAMDI OGBONNAYA

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 17

TOADIES

LOCAL H

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:

11/14: LUNA

11/16: THE DRUMS



buy-button