black-cat-banner

Tuesday July 29

BEAR'S DEN

EAST GHOST

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday July 30

Red Room open at 8:00pm.

$5 craft beer and whiskey specials.

Tonight: Stiegl Radler and Cazadores Tequila

Thursday July 31

Red Room open at 8:00pm.

$5 craft beer and whiskey specials.

Tonight: Stiegl Radler and Cazadores Tequila

Friday Aug 1

Black Cat Summer Comedy Series with:

JARED LOGAN

MAX SILVESTRI

NOEL MANZULLO

Hosted by SEAN JOYCE

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 1

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 1

E.L.E. presents

PASTIUS REVELIO

A burlesque show of magical proportions

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Backstage

1st Show: Doors at 8:45

buy-button

2nd Show: Doors at 11:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 2

DJ REKHA

(of Basement Bhangra NYC)

ANTHOLOGY OF BOOTY DJ CREW

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 2

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 2

BUTCH QUEEN

A new party for everyone. Gay, straight, something in the middle or something else.

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Aug 3

Red Room open at 8:00pm.

$5 craft beer and whiskey specials.

Tonight: Stiegl Radler and Cazadores Tequila

Monday Aug 4

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Doors at 8:00

Tuesday Aug 5

Red Room open at 8:00pm.

$5 craft beer and whiskey specials.

Tonight: Stiegl Radler and Cazadores Tequila

Wednesday Aug 6

HOORAY FOR EARTH

GROOMS

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 8

THE 9:
SONGWRITER SERIES

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 8

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 8

8x8

with performances by

RACHEL DRY

DEREK HILLS

SEAN JOYCE

HOWARD LESTER

NATALIE MCGILL

PERTH O'DUIBHDIORMA

SCOTT SHRAKE

TYPEFIGHTER

HOSTED BY BRANDON WETHERBEE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 9

MIXTAPE

w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 9

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Monday Aug 11

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Doors at 8:00

Wednesday Aug 13

AV ARCHIVES NIGHT

Sponsored by AVPreserve

free Backstage / Doors at 8:00

Thursday Aug 14

BEVERLY

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 15

DELOREAN

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 15

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 15

E.L.E. presents

SHOW ME * DC BURLESQUE

Starring:

LOLA VAN ELLA

JEEZ LOUEEZ

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 16

Black Cat Summer Comedy Series with:

THROWING SHADE

As seen on Funny or Die

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 16

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 16

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Aug 17

SKA REVIVAL TOUR:

KILL LINCOLN

THE LAST SLICE

SURVAY SAYS!

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Aug 18

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Doors at 8:00

Tuesday Aug 19

TARFU

GNGR

HELLO DHARMA

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

(Tickets on sale Friday Aug 1)

Wednesday Aug 20

X

All Original Members:
Exene Cervenka, John Doe, Billy Zoom, DJ Bonebrake

$35 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Aug 21

SHABAZZ PALACES

CLIPPING

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 22

SIERRA LEONE'S
REFUGEE ALL STARS

HARPER SIMON

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 23

BISHOP ALLEN

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 24

DEAD GAZE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 27

WINDHAND

DISCIPLES OF CHRIST

CITADEL

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Aug 28

THE POLYPHONIC SPREE

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 30

FYM Productions presents:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

End of Summer Super 80's Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Krasty McNasty, and Missguided

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Aug 31

SPOONBOY

BELLOWS

ESKIMEAUX

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 3

PREE

(Record Release)

ADRON

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 4

BUZZCOCKS

LOUD BOYZ

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 9

MINERAL

INTO IT. OVER IT.

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 10

ELEPHANT STONE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 11

PINBACK

TERA MELOS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 14

MAN...OR ASTRO-MAN?

THE PACK A.D.

WRAY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Sept 15

LEGENDARY SHACK SHAKERS

WHISKEY SHIVERS

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 17

GLASS ANIMALS

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 18

THE DANDY WARHOLS

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN MOVED TO SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 21

ALL TICKETS WILL BE HONORED FOR THE NEW DATE

Saturday Sept 19

YACHT

WHITE FANG

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 20

THE GROWLERS

THE GARDEN

$13 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 21

THE DANDY WARHOLS

TURBOGEIST

$25 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 23

WHY?

DESSA

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Sept 25

TENNIS

PURE BATHING CULTURE

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 26

CHRISTOPHER OWENS

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 27

POMPLAMOOSE

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 28

THE NRIS

(Record Release)

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 30

JUNGLE

BEATY HEART

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 1

THE RAVEONETTES

COVES

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 2

BLACK LIPS

THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 3

MXPX

ZEBRAHEAD

ALLISTER

SURVAY SAYS!

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 4

KING TUFF

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 5

EX HEX

SPEEDY ORTIZ

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

(Tickets on sale Friday Aug 1)

Tuesday Oct 7

ELECTRIC SIX

THE SOFT WHITE SIXTIES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 12

MIRAH

DEATH VESSEL

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 14

THE ORWELLS

SKATERS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 15

FAT WHITE FAMILY

JEFFREY LEWIS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 16

J MASCIS

LULUC

$20 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 18

SAN FERMIN
& COURTNEY BARNETT

MIKHAEL PASKALEV

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 19

il sogno del marinaio with

MIKE WATT

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 22

MERCHANDISE

NINOS DU BRASIL

ZZONES

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 25

TWIN SHADOW

MOVEMENT

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 26

HALLOWEAST featuring

THE DAMNED

T.S.O.L.

THE BRIEFS

$25 Adv/ $28 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button